Vice President Distribution Sales
International Sales

(outside US and Canada)
Todd Lampey
tlampey@duravent.com
800-835-4429

Vice President & General Manager
Commercial & OEM Sales

Richard Ayoup
rayoup@duravent.com
450-973-5292

East Coast Commercial Sales Manager
Kevin Sponable
ksponable@duravent.com
518-542-4861

OEM Projects
Jay White
jwhite@duravent.com
603-552-0420

National Accounts Manager
John Abbott
jabbott@duravent.com
770-251-3893

Regional Sales Manager, Commercial USA
Bryan Silva
bsilva@duravent.com
720-454-3060

National Sales Manager, Commercial USA
Robert Ringhoffer
rringhoffer@duravent.com
610-973-4197

National Sales Manager, Commercial Venting Canada
Don McInroy
dmcinroy@duravent.com
416-729-5010

Regional Sales

Regional Sales
New England and
Mountain States Region
603-533-9370
 
Mid-Atlantic Region
914-443-7353
 
Canada-Western
250-961-3790
 
North Central Region
612-306-9994
 
South Western Region
707-330-8186
 
North Western Region
503-880-1705
 
Canada-Eastern
613-920-5931
 
Canada-Quebec
514-216-3191
 
South Eastern Region
707-317-5229

 

Consumers interested in buying DuraVent products, go to the DuraVent Locator section to find a DuraVent dealer in your area. Authorized DuraPro Dealers are our preferred dealers.

Dealers interested in selling DuraVent products, contact the DuraVent Sales Representative in your area to find a local distributor of DuraVent products.

Distributors interested in carrying DuraVent product lines, contact the DuraVent Sales Representative in your area.

OEM Design and Commercial Projects: DuraVent designs and manufactures custom parts for companies requiring unique venting solutions for their equipment or system. Contact Kevin Sponable for Commercial Projects and Jay White for OEM projects.